What more logical place to record a demo…

…than the shed?

Yep…Max goes to bed around 8:30, and I gotta crank the Fender to get a good sound in GarageBand, so…out to the shed I went on this beautiful spring night to demo a new one for the lads back east.

Out there amongst the vegetable starts, garden tools, and, chickens, I demo-ed what (hopefully) will be the germ of another Plow tune you’ll hear on the new LP (I also had the amp cranked so high that I scared an egg out of poor Marge, our Americauna…pretty gross.  Sorry, girl).

Feels good to post to WP again!

About Sean from Plow

I'm old and still think I can play fast.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

